Back to All Events

Tim Kliphuis Sextet: Reflecting the Seasons, Amsterdam

Het Concertgebouw, Amsterdam

Recital Hall

Tickets from €23.00

Click here for tickets and more information. 


  • Duckworth - Prelude I (uit 'The Time Curve Preludes')
  • Ellington - Isfahan (uit 'Far East Suite')
  • Wells - You Look Good To Me
  • McLaughlin - A Lotus on Irish Streams
  • McLaughlin - The Dance of Maya
  • Schulhoff - Allegro giocoso alla slovacca (uit 'Eerste strijkkwartet')
  • Copland - Fanfare for the Common Man (arr. T. Kliphuis)
  • Vivaldi - Reflecting The Seasons (arr. T. Kliphuis)


Earlier Event: July 14
Edinburgh Jazz and Blues Festival
Later Event: August 4
Ekaterinburg, Russia